Your request is being processed.
Your request is being processed.

Ulkomaiset pokkarit

Genre

Kieli

Kansityyppi

Hinta

Kustantaja/merkki

Sulje
Sulje
|
Näytetään tuotteet 1 - 10 Edellinen sivu 1 - 100 Seuraava sivu

Raid and the Kid

Hard-nosed hit man Raid is lying low at his farmhouse in northern Finland when the son of a local shopkeeper stumbles onto his property with bloodthirsty Bolivian drug traffickers on his heels. Raid comes to the boy's aid, and arouses the ire of the Bolivian cartel. Further south, Detective Lieutenant Jansson and his colleagues find the bodies of a Bolivian warehouse worker and a Finnish flight attendant in a Helsinki home, along with a closet brimming with stolen goods. In this twisting talo of cops, criminals, and those who blur the lines, Jansson and his team struggle to connect the dots behind the case. Were the killings the work of a jealous lover, the result of a theft racket gone awry, or something else entirely? And how might a shady PI and a decades-old prostitution case be linked to the murders?
9,95 €
Kirjailija Nykänen, Harri
ISBNP9780982444948
Tuotemuotonidottu
Vuosi2012

Vengeange

10,95 €
Kirjailija Sipila, Jarkko
ISBNP9780982444917
Tuotemuotonid

Raid and the blackest sheep

10,95 €
Kirjailija Nykänen, Harri
ISBNP9780982444924
Tuotemuotonid

Kone's Prince
The Colorful Life of Pekka Herlin

Pekka Herlin led KONE Corporation to unprecendented international success, making it a role model for other Finnish expansionist companies. In the process, he became a legend in his own time, but the brighter the light cast on any legend, the longer and more disturbing its shadow is likely to be. KONE's long-time CEO Pekka Herlin was a businessman, farmer and sailor, a complex individual who was both feared and adored. KONE's Prince addresses openly for the first time this very complicated pioneer's life and personality. He was a contradictory soul, who left behind both great personal wealth and his children's relationship with each other in tatters.
10,95 €
Kirjailija Simon, John
ISBNP9789511251668
Tuotemuotonidottu
Vuosi2010

DRAGONS OF SUMMER FLAME
TSR

9,42 €
ISBNP0786901896
Tuotemuotosidottu

Memoir 2

Hinta ei saatavana.
ISBNP9780241006894
Tuotemuotosidottu

Naked Banking
The Truth about Banks and You

17,95 €
Kirjailija Hogg, Steve, ...
ISBNP9781911498384
Tuotemuotonidottu
Vuosi2017

Eternal City, The

A heart-warming tale of sibling rivalry, secrets, love and death, steeped in local colour and noise and tender in its depiction of family at their worst, and at their best
12,95 €
Kirjailija De Rosa, Domenica
ISBNP9781786484338
Tuotemuotonidottu
Vuosi2017

Right Behind You

A hero? Or a killer? All she knows is he's back. From the New York Times bestselling author of FIND HER, Lisa Gardner returns with brand new FBI Profiler novel RIGHT BEHIND YOU.
12,95 €
Kirjailija Gardner, Lisa
ISBNP9781472220363
Tuotemuotonidottu
Vuosi2017

Ragdoll

THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER'Superb thriller writing.' Peter Robinson'A brilliant, breathless thriller' M.J. Arlidge'A high concept solution to a mystery' Sophie HannahA body is discovered with the dismembered parts of six victims stitched together, nicknamed by the press as the 'Ragdoll'. Assigned to the shocking case are Detective William 'Wolf' Fawkes, recently reinstated to the London Met, and his former partner Detective Emily Baxter.The 'Ragdoll Killer' taunts the police by releasing a list of names to the media, and the dates on which he intends to murder them. With six people to save, can Fawkes and Baxter catch a killer when the world is watching their every move?Translated into over 30 languages, RAGDOLL is a quality, rocket-paced thriller with twists and turns you won't see coming. For readers of Jo Nesbo. You will not stop talking about this book.What everyone is saying about RAGDOLL:'A star is born. Killer plot. Killer pace. Twisted killer and a killer twist. Kill to get a copy.' Simon Toyne'...the best debut I've ever read.' Rachel Abbott'This book kept me captivated, my heart pumping and guessing to the very end!' NetGalley reviewer'...a rollercoaster of a thriller.' NetGalley reviewer'...one of the most well written crime thrillers I have ever read' NetGalley reviewer'A very well written debut novel which had all the twists and turns and intrigue that you need.' NetGalley reviewer'Totally unputdownable' NetGalley Reviewer
12,95 €
Kirjailija Cole, Daniel
ISBNP9781409168768
Tuotemuotonidottu
Vuosi2017
Näytetään tuotteet 1 - 10 Edellinen sivu 1 - 100 Seuraava sivu

Maksutavat
Sivukartta
-->