Your request is being processed.
Your request is being processed.

Ulkomaiset pokkarit

Genre

Kieli

Kansityyppi

Hinta

Kustantaja/merkki

Sulje
Sulje
|
Näytetään tuotteet 1 - 10 Edellinen sivu 1 - 100 Seuraava sivu

Raid and the Kid

Hard-nosed hit man Raid is lying low at his farmhouse in northern Finland when the son of a local shopkeeper stumbles onto his property with bloodthirsty Bolivian drug traffickers on his heels. Raid comes to the boy's aid, and arouses the ire of the Bolivian cartel. Further south, Detective Lieutenant Jansson and his colleagues find the bodies of a Bolivian warehouse worker and a Finnish flight attendant in a Helsinki home, along with a closet brimming with stolen goods. In this twisting talo of cops, criminals, and those who blur the lines, Jansson and his team struggle to connect the dots behind the case. Were the killings the work of a jealous lover, the result of a theft racket gone awry, or something else entirely? And how might a shady PI and a decades-old prostitution case be linked to the murders?
9,95 €
Kirjailija Nykänen, Harri
ISBNP9780982444948
Tuotemuotonidottu
Vuosi2012

Vengeange

10,95 €
Kirjailija Sipila, Jarkko
ISBNP9780982444917
Tuotemuotonid

Raid and the blackest sheep

10,95 €
Kirjailija Nykänen, Harri
ISBNP9780982444924
Tuotemuotonid

Kone's Prince
The Colorful Life of Pekka Herlin

Pekka Herlin led KONE Corporation to unprecendented international success, making it a role model for other Finnish expansionist companies. In the process, he became a legend in his own time, but the brighter the light cast on any legend, the longer and more disturbing its shadow is likely to be. KONE's long-time CEO Pekka Herlin was a businessman, farmer and sailor, a complex individual who was both feared and adored. KONE's Prince addresses openly for the first time this very complicated pioneer's life and personality. He was a contradictory soul, who left behind both great personal wealth and his children's relationship with each other in tatters.
10,95 €
Kirjailija Simon, John
ISBNP9789511251668
Tuotemuotonidottu
Vuosi2010

DRAGONS OF SUMMER FLAME
TSR

9,42 €
ISBNP0786901896
Tuotemuotosidottu

Memoir 2

Hinta ei saatavana.
ISBNP9780241006894
Tuotemuotosidottu

Big Data
How the Information Revolution Is Transforming Our Lives

Is the Brexit vote successful big data politics or the end of democracy? Why do airlines overbook, and why do banks get it wrong so often? How does big data enable Netflix to forecast a hit, CERN to find the Higgs boson and medics to discover if red wine really is good for you? And how are companies using big data to benefit from smart meters, use advertising that spies on you and develop the gig economy, where workers are managed by the whim of an algorithm? The volumes of data we now access can give unparalleled abilities to make predictions, respond to customer demand and solve problems. But Big Brother's shadow hovers over it. Though big data can set us free and enhance our lives, it has the potential to create an underclass and a totalitarian state. With big data ever-present, you can't afford to ignore it. Acclaimed science writer Brian Clegg - a habitual early adopter of new technology (and the owner of the second-ever copy of Windows in the UK) - brings big data to life.
12,95 €
Kirjailija Clegg, Brian
ISBNP9781785782343
Tuotemuotonidottu
Vuosi2017

Roanoke Girls, The

Boundary-pushing and provocative, this is a novel about the twisted secrets families keep - and the fierce and terrible love that both binds them together and rips them apart.
9,95 €
Kirjailija Engel, Amy
ISBNP9781473648401
Tuotemuotonidottu
Vuosi2017

Under a Pole Star

An epic historical novel from the author of the Costa-winning The Tenderness of Wolves, for fans of Donna Tartt, Eowyn Ivey, Sarah Perry and Jessie Burton
9,95 €
Kirjailija Penney, Stef
ISBNP9781786481191
Tuotemuotonidottu
Vuosi2017

Good Me Bad Me

12,95 €
Kirjailija Land, Ali
ISBNP9781405923910
Tuotemuotonidottu
Vuosi2017
Näytetään tuotteet 1 - 10 Edellinen sivu 1 - 100 Seuraava sivu

Maksutavat
Sivukartta