Your request is being processed.
Your request is being processed.

Englanninkieliset pokkarit top 10

Hinta

Kustantaja/merkki

Sulje
Sulje
Näytetään tuotteet 1 - 10 yht. 10

Paris for One and Other Stories

Nell's boyfriend has deserted her in Paris . . . alone in the most romantic city in the world, can she forget him to find herself? Eleven unmissable stories from the author of heartbreaking Me Before You, including Paris for One - soon to be a major film - about Nell, deserted by her boyfriend minutes before setting off on a romantic weekend away, and a tale of the early days of two marriages, featuring Liv and Sophie from Jojo Moyes' bestselling romance The Girl You Left Behind.'Like her peers David Nicholls and Marian Keyes, Moyes possesses the enviable gift of making the reader laugh' Independent on Sunday'A beautiful read' Hello'Moyes somehow manages to break your heart before restoring your faith in love' Sunday Express'The best-selling queen of romantic fiction has delivered the goods. You'll love getting lost in these charming tales' Sunday Mirror'An undeniably enjoyable dose of escapism' Irish Independent'A heartwarming debut collection of short stories - all centred on everyday women - from the author of Me Before You' Mail on Sunday'Moyes' characters are so real you want to find out what happens to them' Choice
12,95 €
Kirjailija Moyes, Jojo
ISBNP9781405928168
Tuotemuotonidottu
Vuosi2017

Earthly Remains

During the interrogation of an entitled, arrogant man suspected of giving drugs to a young girl who then died, Commissario Guido Brunetti acts rashly, doing something he will quickly come to regret. In the aftermath, he begins to doubt his career choices and realises that he needs a break from the stifling problems of his work.
12,95 €
Kirjailija Leon, Donna
ISBNP9781784758141
Tuotemuotonidottu
Vuosi2017

IT

Huge buzz for the new 2017 remake of 'IT' - King has tweeted that is 'succeeds beyond his expectations'. A classic bestseller from the master whose most recent novel 'End of Watch' went stright to No 1 in the charts. Soon to be a major movie in 2017 directed by Andres Muschietti and starring Bill Skarsgard as his story's central villain, Pennywise, and an ensemble of young actors including Finn Wolfhard (Stranger Things).
12,95 €
Kirjailija King, Stephen
ISBNP9781473666948
Tuotemuotonidottu
Vuosi2017

Whistler, The

The most corrupt judge in US history. A young investigator with a secret informant. Worldwide bestseller John Grisham will keep you on the edge of your seat with his electrifying new thriller.
9,95 €
Kirjailija Grisham, John
ISBNP9781444791099
Tuotemuotonidottu
Vuosi2017

My Not So Perfect Life
A Novel

Katie Brenner has the perfect life: a flat in London, a glamorous job, and a super-cool Instagram feed. OK, so the truth is that she rents a tiny room with no space for a wardrobe, has a hideous commute to a lowly admin job, and the life she shares on Instagram isn't really hers. But one day her dreams are bound to come true, aren't they?
12,95 €
Kirjailija Kinsella, Sophie
ISBNP9781784160425
Tuotemuotonidottu
Vuosi2017

Homo Deus
A Brief History of Tomorrow

Sapiens showed us where we came from. Homo Deus shows us where we're going. This book explores the projects, dreams and nightmares that will shape the twenty-first century - from overcoming death to creating artificial life. It asks questions: Where do we go from here? And how will we protect this fragile world from our own destructive powers?
12,95 €
Kirjailija Harari, Yuval Noah
ISBNP9781784703936
Tuotemuotonidottu
Vuosi2017

I Let You Go

Perfect for readers of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train and fans of TV dramas like The Missing, lose yourself in I Let You Go, the tense, twisty, emotionally compelling psychological thriller that everyone is talking about.
12,95 €
Kirjailija Mackintosh, Clare
ISBNP9780751554151
Tuotemuotonidottu
Vuosi2015

Sapiens: A Brief History of Humankind

Planet Earth is 4.5 billion years old. In just a fraction of that time, one species among countless others has conquered it. Us. We are the most advanced and most destructive animals ever to have lived. What makes us brilliant? What makes us deadly?
15,95 €
Kirjailija Harari, Yuval Noah
ISBNP9780099590088
Tuotemuotonidottu
Vuosi2015

All the Light We Cannot See

NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALIST AND NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER A beautiful, stunningly ambitious novel about a blind French girl and a German boy whose paths collide in occupied France as both try to survive the devastation of World War II, from the highly acclaimed, multiple award-winning Anthony Doerr.
12,95 €
Kirjailija Doerr, Anthony
ISBNP9780008138301
Tuotemuotonidottu
Vuosi2015

Thinking, Fast and Slow

Looks at the way our minds work, and how we make decisions. This book reveals how our minds are tripped up by error and prejudice (even when we think we are being logical), and gives you practical techniques for slower, smarter thinking. It enables you to make better decisions at work, at home, and in everything you do.
15,95 €
Kirjailija Kahneman, Daniel
ISBNP9780141033570
Tuotemuotonidottu
Näytetään tuotteet 1 - 10 yht. 10

Maksutavat
Sivukartta
-->