Your request is being processed.
Your request is being processed.

Englanninkieliset pokkarit top 10

Hinta

Kustantaja/merkki

Sulje
Sulje
Näytetään tuotteet 1 - 10 yht. 10

My Not So Perfect Life
A Novel

Katie Brenner has the perfect life: a flat in London, a glamorous job, and a super-cool Instagram feed. OK, so the truth is that she rents a tiny room with no space for a wardrobe, has a hideous commute to a lowly admin job, and the life she shares on Instagram isn't really hers. But one day her dreams are bound to come true, aren't they?
12,95 €
Kirjailija Kinsella, Sophie
ISBNP9781784160425
Tuotemuotonidottu
Vuosi2017

Knight of the Seven Kingdoms, A

A century before A GAME OF THRONES, two unlikely heroes wandered Westeros... A KNIGHT OF THE SEVEN KINGDOMS compiles the first three official prequel novellas to George R.R. Martin's ongoing masterwork, A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE. Almost a century before A Game of Thrones, two unlikely heroes wandered Westeros... In an age when the Targaryen line still holds the Iron Throne, and recollections of the last dragon have not yet passed from living memory, a naive but courageous hedge knight, Ser Duncan the Tall, towers above his rivals - in stature if not experience. Tagging along with him is his diminutive squire, a boy called Egg, whose true identity must be kept hidden: for in reality he is Aegon Targaryen, and one day he will be king. Improbable heroes though they be, great destinies lie ahead for Dunk and Egg; as do powerful foes, royal intrigue, and outrageous exploits.
12,95 €
Kirjailija Martin, George R. R.
ISBNP9780008238094
Tuotemuotonidottu
Vuosi2017

Homo Deus
A Brief History of Tomorrow

Sapiens showed us where we came from. Homo Deus shows us where we're going. This book explores the projects, dreams and nightmares that will shape the twenty-first century - from overcoming death to creating artificial life. It asks questions: Where do we go from here? And how will we protect this fragile world from our own destructive powers?
12,95 €
Kirjailija Harari, Yuval Noah
ISBNP9781784703936
Tuotemuotonidottu
Vuosi2017

Night School

In the morning, they gave Reacher a medal. And in the afternoon, they sent him back to school. Night School takes Reacher back to his army days, but this time he's not in uniform. With trusted sergeant Frances Neagley at his side, he must carry the fate of the world on his shoulders...
12,95 €
Kirjailija Child, Lee
ISBNP9780857502704
Tuotemuotonidottu
Vuosi2017

I Let You Go

Perfect for readers of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train and fans of TV dramas like The Missing, lose yourself in I Let You Go, the tense, twisty, emotionally compelling psychological thriller that everyone is talking about.
12,95 €
Kirjailija Mackintosh, Clare
ISBNP9780751554151
Tuotemuotonidottu
Vuosi2015

Sapiens: A Brief History of Humankind

Planet Earth is 4.5 billion years old. In just a fraction of that time, one species among countless others has conquered it. Us. We are the most advanced and most destructive animals ever to have lived. What makes us brilliant? What makes us deadly?
15,95 €
Kirjailija Harari, Yuval Noah
ISBNP9780099590088
Tuotemuotonidottu
Vuosi2015

All the Light We Cannot See

NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALIST AND NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER A beautiful, stunningly ambitious novel about a blind French girl and a German boy whose paths collide in occupied France as both try to survive the devastation of World War II, from the highly acclaimed, multiple award-winning Anthony Doerr.
12,95 €
Kirjailija Doerr, Anthony
ISBNP9780008138301
Tuotemuotonidottu
Vuosi2015

Almost Nearly Perfect People, The: Behind
the Myth of the Scandinavian Utopia

The Danes are the happiest people in the world, and pay the highest taxes. Norway is the richest country on earth. The author leaves his adopted home of Denmark and embarks on a journey through all five of the Nordic countries to discover who these curious tribes are, the secrets of their success and, what they think of each other.
12,95 €
Kirjailija Booth, Michael
ISBNP9780099546078
Tuotemuotonidottu
Vuosi2015

Thinking, Fast and Slow

Looks at the way our minds work, and how we make decisions. This book reveals how our minds are tripped up by error and prejudice (even when we think we are being logical), and gives you practical techniques for slower, smarter thinking. It enables you to make better decisions at work, at home, and in everything you do.
15,95 €
Kirjailija Kahneman, Daniel
ISBNP9780141033570
Tuotemuotonidottu

Game of Thrones, A: Book 1 of a Song of Ice
and Fire

HBO's hit series A GAME OF THRONES is based on George R R Martin's internationally bestselling series A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE, the greatest fantasy epic of the modern age. A GAME OF THRONES is the first volume in the series.
12,95 €
Kirjailija Martin, George R. R.
ISBNP9780007448036
Tuotemuotonidottu
Vuosi2011
Näytetään tuotteet 1 - 10 yht. 10

Maksutavat
Sivukartta
-->