Your request is being processed.
Your request is being processed.

Englanninkieliset pokkarit top 10

Hinta

Kustantaja/merkki

Sulje
Sulje
Näytetään tuotteet 1 - 10 yht. 10

Night School

In the morning, they gave Reacher a medal. And in the afternoon, they sent him back to school. Night School takes Reacher back to his army days, but this time he's not in uniform. With trusted sergeant Frances Neagley at his side, he must carry the fate of the world on his shoulders...
12,95 €
Kirjailija Child, Lee
ISBNP9780857502704
Tuotemuotonidottu
Vuosi2017

Waters of Eternal Youth, The

Brunetti is investigating a cold case by request of the grand Contessa Lando-Continui. Fifteen years ago the Contessa's teenage granddaughter, Manuela, was found drowning in a canal. Manuela, now aged thirty, cannot remember the accident. The Contessa, unconvinced that this was an accident, implores Brunetti to find the culprit.
12,95 €
Kirjailija Leon, Donna
ISBNP9781784755027
Tuotemuotonidottu
Vuosi2017

Summer Seaside Kitchen, The

Bring a little sunshine into your spring with the new book from Sunday Times bestselling author Jenny Colgan
12,95 €
Kirjailija Colgan, Jenny
ISBNP9780751564808
Tuotemuotonidottu
Vuosi2017

Girl on the Train, The

THE RUNAWAY SUNDAY TIMES NO.1 BESTSELLER AND THRILLER OF THE YEAR 'Really great suspense novel. Kept me up most of the night. The alcoholic narrator is dead perfect' STEPHEN KING Rachel catches the same commuter train every morning. She knows it will wait at the same signal each time, overlooking a row of back gardens. She's even started to feel like she knows the people who live in one of the houses. 'Jess and Jason', she calls them. Their life - as she sees it - is perfect. If only Rachel could be that happy. And then she sees something shocking. It's only a minute until the train moves on, but it's enough. Now everything's changed. Now Rachel has a chance to become a part of the lives she's only watched from afar. Now they'll see; she's much more than just the girl on the train...
9,95 €
Kirjailija Hawkins, Paula
ISBNP9781784161101
Tuotemuotonidottu
Vuosi2016

Me Before You

Lou Clark knows lots of things. She knows how many footsteps there are between the bus stop and home. She knows she likes working in The Buttered Bun tea shop and she knows she might not love her boyfriend Patrick. What Lou doesn't know is she's about to lose her job or that knowing what's coming is what keeps her sane.
12,95 €
Kirjailija Moyes, Jojo
ISBNP9780718181185
Tuotemuotonidottu
Vuosi2016

Unknown Soldiers

Follows the fates of a ramshackle troupe of machine-gunners in the Second World War, as they argue, joke, swear, cadge a loaf of bread or a cigarette, combat both boredom and horror in the swamps and pine forests - and discover that war will make or break them.
15,95 €
Kirjailija Linna, Vaino
ISBNP9780141393650
Tuotemuotonidottu
Vuosi2016

I Let You Go

Perfect for readers of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train and fans of TV dramas like The Missing, lose yourself in I Let You Go, the tense, twisty, emotionally compelling psychological thriller that everyone is talking about.
12,95 €
Kirjailija Mackintosh, Clare
ISBNP9780751554151
Tuotemuotonidottu
Vuosi2015

All the Light We Cannot See

NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALIST AND NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER A beautiful, stunningly ambitious novel about a blind French girl and a German boy whose paths collide in occupied France as both try to survive the devastation of World War II, from the highly acclaimed, multiple award-winning Anthony Doerr.
12,95 €
Kirjailija Doerr, Anthony
ISBNP9780008138301
Tuotemuotonidottu
Vuosi2015

Almost Nearly Perfect People, The: Behind
the Myth of the Scandinavian Utopia

The Danes are the happiest people in the world, and pay the highest taxes. Norway is the richest country on earth. The author leaves his adopted home of Denmark and embarks on a journey through all five of the Nordic countries to discover who these curious tribes are, the secrets of their success and, what they think of each other.
12,95 €
Kirjailija Booth, Michael
ISBNP9780099546078
Tuotemuotonidottu
Vuosi2015

Thinking, Fast and Slow

Looks at the way our minds work, and how we make decisions. This book reveals how our minds are tripped up by error and prejudice (even when we think we are being logical), and gives you practical techniques for slower, smarter thinking. It enables you to make better decisions at work, at home, and in everything you do.
15,95 €
Kirjailija Kahneman, Daniel
ISBNP9780141033570
Tuotemuotonidottu
Näytetään tuotteet 1 - 10 yht. 10

Maksutavat
Sivukartta
-->