Your request is being processed.
Your request is being processed.

Englanninkieliset pokkarit top 10

Hinta

Kustantaja/merkki

Sulje
Sulje
Näytetään tuotteet 1 - 10 yht. 10

Camino Island

The most daring and devastating heist in literary history targets a high security vault located deep beneath Princeton University.Valued at $25 million (though some would say priceless) the five manuscripts of F Scott Fitzgerald's only novels are amongst the most valuable in the world. After an initial flurry of arrests, both they and the ruthless gang of thieves who took them have vanished without trace.Dealing in stolen books is a dark business, and few are initiated to its arts - which puts Bruce Kable right on the FBI's Rare Asset Recovery Unit's watch list
12,95 €
Kirjailija Grisham, John
ISBNP9781473663749
Tuotemuotonidottu
Vuosi2018

Fire and Fury

With extraordinary access to the Trump White House, Michael Wolff tells the inside story of the most controversial presidency of our time
17,95 €
Kirjailija Wolff, Michael
ISBNP9781408711392
Tuotemuotonidottu
Vuosi2018

Paris for One and Other Stories

Nell's boyfriend has deserted her in Paris . . . alone in the most romantic city in the world, can she forget him to find herself? Eleven unmissable stories from the author of heartbreaking Me Before You, including Paris for One - soon to be a major film - about Nell, deserted by her boyfriend minutes before setting off on a romantic weekend away, and a tale of the early days of two marriages, featuring Liv and Sophie from Jojo Moyes' bestselling romance The Girl You Left Behind.'Like her peers David Nicholls and Marian Keyes, Moyes possesses the enviable gift of making the reader laugh' Independent on Sunday'A beautiful read' Hello'Moyes somehow manages to break your heart before restoring your faith in love' Sunday Express'The best-selling queen of romantic fiction has delivered the goods. You'll love getting lost in these charming tales' Sunday Mirror'An undeniably enjoyable dose of escapism' Irish Independent'A heartwarming debut collection of short stories - all centred on everyday women - from the author of Me Before You' Mail on Sunday'Moyes' characters are so real you want to find out what happens to them' Choice
12,95 €
Kirjailija Moyes, Jojo
ISBNP9781405928168
Tuotemuotonidottu
Vuosi2017

Call Me By Your Name

Now a Major Motion Picture from Director Luca Guadagnino, Starring Armie Hammer and Timothee Chalamet, and Written by Three-Time Oscar Nominee James Ivory. Nominated for Four Oscars. A New York Times Bestseller. A USA Today Bestseller. A Los Angeles Times Bestseller. A Vulture Book Club Pick. An Instant Classic and One of the Great Love Stories of Our Time. Andre Aciman's Call Me by Your Name is the story of a sudden and powerful romance that blossoms between an adolescent boy and a summer guest at his parents' cliffside mansion on the Italian Riviera. Each is unprepared for the consequences of their attraction, when, during the restless summer weeks, unrelenting currents of obsession, fascination, and desire intensify their passion and test the charged ground between them. Recklessly, the two verge toward the one thing both fear they may never truly find again: total intimacy. It is an instant classic and one of the great love stories of our time.
12,95 €
Kirjailija Aciman, Andre
ISBNP9781786495259
Tuotemuotonidottu
Vuosi2017

Earthly Remains

During the interrogation of an entitled, arrogant man suspected of giving drugs to a young girl who then died, Commissario Guido Brunetti acts rashly, doing something he will quickly come to regret. In the aftermath, he begins to doubt his career choices and realises that he needs a break from the stifling problems of his work.
12,95 €
Kirjailija Leon, Donna
ISBNP9781784758141
Tuotemuotonidottu
Vuosi2017

Whistler, The

The most corrupt judge in US history. A young investigator with a secret informant. Worldwide bestseller John Grisham will keep you on the edge of your seat with his electrifying new thriller.
9,95 €
Kirjailija Grisham, John
ISBNP9781444791099
Tuotemuotonidottu
Vuosi2017

Homo Deus
A Brief History of Tomorrow

Explores the projects, dreams and nightmares that will shape the twenty-first century - from overcoming death to creating artificial life. This book asks the fundamental questions: Where do we go from here? And how will we protect this fragile world from our own destructive powers?
15,95 €
Kirjailija Harari, Yuval Noah
ISBNP9781784703936
Tuotemuotonidottu
Vuosi2017

I Let You Go

Perfect for readers of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train and fans of TV dramas like The Missing, lose yourself in I Let You Go, the tense, twisty, emotionally compelling psychological thriller that everyone is talking about.
12,95 €
Kirjailija Mackintosh, Clare
ISBNP9780751554151
Tuotemuotonidottu
Vuosi2015

Sapiens: A Brief History of Humankind

Planet Earth is 4.5 billion years old. In just a fraction of that time, one species among countless others has conquered it. Us. We are the most advanced and most destructive animals ever to have lived. What makes us brilliant? What makes us deadly?
15,95 €
Kirjailija Harari, Yuval Noah
ISBNP9780099590088
Tuotemuotonidottu
Vuosi2015

Thinking, Fast and Slow

Looks at the way our minds work, and how we make decisions. This book reveals how our minds are tripped up by error and prejudice (even when we think we are being logical), and gives you practical techniques for slower, smarter thinking. It enables you to make better decisions at work, at home, and in everything you do.
15,95 €
Kirjailija Kahneman, Daniel
ISBNP9780141033570
Tuotemuotonidottu
Näytetään tuotteet 1 - 10 yht. 10

Maksutavat
Sivukartta