Your request is being processed.
Your request is being processed.

Ulkomaiset pokkarit

Genre

Kieli

Kansityyppi

Hinta

Kustantaja/merkki

Sulje
Sulje
|
Näytetään tuotteet 1 - 10 Edellinen sivu 1 - 100 Seuraava sivu

Raid and the Kid

Hard-nosed hit man Raid is lying low at his farmhouse in northern Finland when the son of a local shopkeeper stumbles onto his property with bloodthirsty Bolivian drug traffickers on his heels. Raid comes to the boy's aid, and arouses the ire of the Bolivian cartel. Further south, Detective Lieutenant Jansson and his colleagues find the bodies of a Bolivian warehouse worker and a Finnish flight attendant in a Helsinki home, along with a closet brimming with stolen goods. In this twisting talo of cops, criminals, and those who blur the lines, Jansson and his team struggle to connect the dots behind the case. Were the killings the work of a jealous lover, the result of a theft racket gone awry, or something else entirely? And how might a shady PI and a decades-old prostitution case be linked to the murders?
9,95 €
Kirjailija Nykänen, Harri
ISBNP9780982444948
Tuotemuotonidottu
Vuosi2012

DRAGONS OF SUMMER FLAME
TSR

9,42 €
ISBNP0786901896
Tuotemuotosidottu

Memoir 2

Hinta ei saatavana.
ISBNP9780241006894
Tuotemuotosidottu

Unsuitable Match,An

Rose Woodrowe is getting married to Tyler Masson--a wonderful, sensitive man who is head-over-heels in love with her. The only problem? This isn't the first time for either of them. And when you marry later in life there are a lot more people to consider. Like Rose's daughter, Laura, who remembers her mom's first marriage and doesn't want her to get hurt again. Or the twins, Emmy and Nat, who are used to their mom being there for them whenever and for whatever they need. And then there's Tyler's children: Mallory, a young actress who craves her father's attention and Seth, whose San Francisco bakery is just taking off and needs all the money he can get. Rose and Tyler are determined to get it right this time, but in trying to make everyone happy, can they ever be happy themselves?,Muut painokset: 9781509823512
12,95 €
Kirjailija Trollope, Joanna
ISBNP9781509823505
Tuotemuotonidottu
Vuosi2019

Melancholy Death of Oyster Boy, The

Burton - the creative genius behind Batman, Edward Scissorhands, Sleepy Hollow and Nightmare Before Christmas, among others - now gives birth to a cast of gruesomely sympathetic children: misunderstood outcasts who struggle to find love and belonging in their cruel, cruel worlds.
12,95 €
Kirjailija Burton, Tim
ISBNP9780571345106
Tuotemuotonidottu
Vuosi2018

GuRu

A brand-new, official book of RuPaul's wisest and wittiest life advice, accompanied by 80 fabulous photographs.
15,95 €
Kirjailija Rupaul
ISBNP9780751573831
Tuotemuotosidottu
Vuosi2018

One Day in December

12,95 €
Kirjailija Silver, Josie
ISBNP9780241982273
Tuotemuotonidottu
Vuosi2018

Uncommon Type
Some Stories

A TIMES BOOK OF THE YEARA collection of seventeen wonderful short stories showing that two-time Oscar winner Tom Hanks is as talented a writer as he is an actor. In his stories, Mr Hanks gracefully reaches that typewriter-worthy level.
12,95 €
Kirjailija Hanks, Tom
ISBNP9781784759438
Tuotemuotonidottu
Vuosi2018

Dare to Lead
Brave Work. Whole Hearts. Tough Conversations.

Over the past seven years, she found that leaders in organisations ranging from small entrepreneurial start-ups and family-owned businesses to non-profits, civic organisations and Fortune 50 companies, are asking the same questions: How do you cultivate braver, more daring leaders?
15,95 €
Kirjailija Brown, Brene
ISBNP9781785042140
Tuotemuotonidottu
Vuosi2018

Paris Seamstress, The
Transporting, Twisting, the Most Heartbreaking Novel You'll Read This Year

How much will Estella sacrifice to make her mark? Epic and sweeping historical fiction perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley, Kate Furnivall and Penny Vincenzi.
12,95 €
Kirjailija Lester, Natasha
ISBNP9780751573077
Tuotemuotonidottu
Vuosi2018
Näytetään tuotteet 1 - 10 Edellinen sivu 1 - 100 Seuraava sivu

Maksutavat
Sivukartta